Domaine scientifique de la Doua
Bâtiment Paul Dirac
4, Rue Enrico Fermi
69622 Villeurbanne Cedex
Accueil Tel: +33 (0) 4 72 43 13 46
Direction : +33 (0) 4 72 44 84 57
Fax: +33 (0) 4 72 43 15 40


Nous contacter


organigramme


annuaire


intranet


Réservations

Nos tutelles

CNRS

Rechercher




Accueil > Recherche > Astro-particules > Neutrinos/OPERA

Membres

.

.

.
- Membres Permanents

Nom Prénom Email Status
Autiero Dario d.autiero@ipnl.in2p3.fr CR - Chef de groupe
Chaussard Lionel l.chaussard@ipnl.in2p3.fr Pr
Declais Yves y.declais@ipnl.in2p3.fr DR
Marteau Jacques j.marteau@ipnl.in2p3.fr MdC
Pennacchio Elisabetta e.pennacchio@ipnl.in2p3.fr CR

- Doctorants

Nom Prénom Email
Brugière Thimotée timothee.brugiere@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Brunetti Giulia brunetti@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Rescigno Regina rescigno@sa.infn.it
Tran Ngoc-Tiem n-t.tran@ipnl.in2p3.fr